shopping cart
News Blog Shop Catalogue Artists About

Laura Watling's long awaited compilation is finally here! Songs From Dreams compiles selections from both long out of print Twenty Five and Winter EPs, some lost compilation tracks and many unreleased gems recorded from 2001-2005. All tracks have been remastered and in some cases remixed. The cd version also includes one bonus track, a brand new song recorded in 2011 called "Untitled" which ends the collection and her solo work to date. She now concentrates all her time and energy to her current project Tears Run Rings.

Song From Dreams is available on limited edition cd (only 100 individually numbered copies with handmade art by Laura) and digital formats.

Laura Watling
Songs From Dreams

Release date: June 12, 2012
Catalogue number: LIFE062
Pressing: 100 cds
Artwork by: Matthew Bice

1. Good Times Never Last
2. The Wonderful Disappointment
3. Airline Travel
4. Empty Space *
5. Let's Go *
6. Oldselves
7. Loss and Hope
8. Summer On My Mind *
9. You Never Came (mp3) *
10. The Winter Months
11. My Favorite Kind of Day
12. Barney and Me *
13. You've Got Everything
14. Under the Ice
15. Untitled * (cd version only)

* previously unreleased
Cover art hi-res